Services for sexual assault survivors in Maryland are available during the COVID-19 crisis. Local rape crisis centers, SALI, and MCASA are available to provide direct services. Learn more


Lisae C. Jordan, Esq. – Executive Director & Counsel

Nyla Hendrick – Finance & Operations Manager

Stephanie Erdice – Associate Director

MCASA’S Program Division Staff

Chelsea Hood, MSW – Underserved Populations Policy Advocate & Training Assistant

Maddy LaCure, MPA – Policy Advocate, Prevention & Education

Grace Rupp – Policy Advocate, Sexual Assault Forensic Exams/Sexual Assault Response Teams (SAFE/SART) & Prison Rape Elimination Act (PREA)

Rachel Spiegelman, MSc – Communications Coordinator

Meredith Varsanyi – Training and Engagement Specialist

MCASA’S Sexual Assault Legal Institute (SALI) Staff

Lisae C. Jordan, Esq. – Director

Tiffany Watson, Esq. – Managing Attorney

Carrie Tirrell, Esq. – Supervising Attorney

Elizabeth Brown, Esq. – Staff Attorney

Lindsey O'Neill, Esq. – Staff Attorney

Samantha Rogers, Esq. – Staff Attorney

Damir Siahkoohi, Esq. – Staff Attorney

Laura Jessick, M.A. – SAKI Project Manager 

Miguel Alejandro Centurion Estrada – Senior Bilingual Legal Advocate

Juan Luis Ayllón Quirós – Bilingual Legal Advocate

Katie Wicklund – Bilingual Legal Advocate

Kerrie Kang – SAKI/SALI Legal Advocate 

Gaby Corcoran – Legal Advocate & VOCA Grants Manager

MCASA’S Board of Directors
as of October 2020  

Beth Anne Langrell – President (Executive Director, For All Seasons)

Anne T. Bean, LCSW-C – Immediate Past President (Cecil County Department of Social Services)

Alice Wilkerson – Treasurer (Executive Director, Strong Future Maryland)

D. Melynda Clarke, LCPC, DMin., MS, MPA, NCC, CCTP-II –Member (Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault Center)

Sarah Kaiser, MS – Member (Executive Director, Family Crisis Resource Center, Inc.)

Nancy Lineman, Esquire – Member

Mary Shine, LCSW-C, LICSW – Member (Former child welfare social worker, Montgomery County)