Upcoming Events

Apr
14th

Montgomery College SAAM Victim's Rights Panel

Virtual

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Apr
15th

Heartly House's 2nd Annual CAPES Panel

Virtual

Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Apr
22nd

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adolescent/Pediatric Population Day 1

Online Training with In-Person Skills Session at Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

Apr
23rd

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adolescent/Pediatric Population Day 2

Online Training with In-Person Skills Session at Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Friday, April 23, 2021 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

May
6th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adolescent/Pediatric Population Day 3

Online Training with In-Person Skills Session at Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Thursday, May 6, 2021 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

May
7th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adolescent/Pediatric Population Day 4

Online Training with In-Person Skills Session at Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Friday, May 7, 2021 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

May
14th

Maryland Women of Color Network Meeting

Zoom

Friday, May 14, 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Jun
11th

Maryland Women of Color Network Meeting

Zoom

Friday, June 11, 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Jun
17th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adult/Adolescent Populations Day 1

Online Training with In-Person Skills Session at Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Thursday, June 17, 2021 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

Jun
18th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adult/Adolescent Populations Day 2

Online Training with In-Person Skills Session at Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Friday, June 18, 2021 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

Jul
8th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adult/Adolescent Population Day 3

Online Training with In-Person Skills Session at Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Thursday, July 8, 2021 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

Jul
9th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adult/Adolescent Populations Day 4

Online Training with In-Person Skills Session at Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Friday, July 9, 2021 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

Jul
9th

Maryland Women of Color Network Meeting

Zoom

Friday, July 9, 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Jul
20th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Clinical Skills Simulation Training Day 1

Frederick Health Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 8:00am - 9:00am

Jul
21st

Forensic Nurse Examiner Clinical Skills Simulation Training Day 2

Frederick Health Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 8:00am - 5:00pm

Aug
13th

Maryland Women of Color Network Meeting

Zoom

Friday, August 13, 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Past Events

Apr
9th

Maryland Women of Color Network Meeting

Zoom

Friday, April 9, 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mar
4th

Virtual Campus Training Session #6: Planning for Virtual SAAM

Virtual

Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Mar
3rd

Elder Abuse and the Law: Mandatory Reporting and Legal Remedies to Assist Survivors

Virtual

Training Hosted by Allied Organization

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Feb
10th

Virtual Campus Training Session #5: The Neurobiology of Trauma

Virtual

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 at 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Feb
3rd

Webinar - Intimate Partner Sexual Violence In Older Adults: Unique Impacts Of Social & Cultural Shifts On Elder Survivors

Virtual

Training Hosted by Allied Organization

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Jan
29th

Frederick County 3rd Annual Human Trafficking Summit

Virtual

Friday, January 29, 2021 at 9:00am - 12:30pm

Jan
26th

MCASA's 2021 Legislative Reception

Online via Zoom

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 at 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Jan
26th

Implementing New Law: Nonfatal Strangulation is a Felony in Maryland

Zoom

Training Hosted by Allied Organization

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Jan
19th

Maryland Women of Color Network Meet & Greet Meeting

Zoom

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Jan
6th

Webinar: Safety Planning for Older Adults In IPV Relationships

Virtual

Training Hosted by Allied Organization

Wednesday, January 6, 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Dec
3rd

Maryland Sexual Assault Victim Advocate Calls

Zoom

Thursday, December 3, 2020 at 10:30am - 12:00pm

  Repeats Daily
Dec
2nd

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adolescent/Pediatric Population

Virtual

Training Hosted by Allied Agency

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

Dec
1st

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adolescent/Pediatric Population

Virtual

Training Hosted by Allied Agency

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

Nov
12th

Maryland Women of Color Network 2020 Virtual Conference

Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 9:00am - 1:00pm

  Repeats Daily
Oct
26th

Montgomery College Victim's Rights Panel

Monday, October 26, 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Oct
14th

Virtual Campus Training Session #2: Prevention at a Distance

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Oct
6th

PG County's The Men's Challenge Panel

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sep
30th

Human Trafficking 101 for Mental Health Providers (Online)

Virtual

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 at 9:00am - 3:00pm

Sep
25th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adult/Adolescent Population

Virtual

Friday, September 25, 2020 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

Sep
24th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adult/Adolescent Population

Virtual

Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

Sep
15th

Call to Action

Zoom

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Sep
12th

FNE Clinical Skills Training

Virtual

Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sep
10th

SANE BootCamp: Back to the Basics Online Edition

Zoom

Thursday, September 10, 2020 at 8:00am - 4:00pm

Sep
4th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adult/Adolescent Population

Virtual

Friday, September 4, 2020 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

Sep
3rd

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adult/Adolescent Population

Virtual

Thursday, September 3, 2020 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

Sep
1st

MCASA's Sexual Assault Victim Advocate Fundamentals Training (Online) September 2020

Adobe Connect

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 (all day)

  Repeats Daily
Aug
26th

Private Title IX Training for Morgan State University ORL&H

Zoom

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Aug
22nd

St. Mary's College: SMARTies Training (Private)

Zoom

Saturday, August 22, 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Aug
21st

Legal Training for Fort Meade SHARP

Virtual

Friday, August 21, 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am

Join Our Newsletter

Frontline, MCASA's quarterly eNewsletter, features articles on different topics related to sexual assault prevention and response.

Sign Up