Upcoming Events

Jun
17th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adult/Adolescent Populations Day 1

Online Training with In-Person Skills Session at Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Thursday, June 17, 2021 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

Jun
18th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adult/Adolescent Populations Day 2

Online Training with In-Person Skills Session at Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Friday, June 18, 2021 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

Jul
8th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adult/Adolescent Population Day 3

Online Training with In-Person Skills Session at Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Thursday, July 8, 2021 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

Jul
9th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adult/Adolescent Populations Day 4

Online Training with In-Person Skills Session at Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Friday, July 9, 2021 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

Jul
9th

Maryland Women of Color Network Meeting

Zoom

Friday, July 9, 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Jul
20th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Clinical Skills Simulation Training Day 1

Frederick Health Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 8:00am - 9:00am

Jul
21st

Forensic Nurse Examiner Clinical Skills Simulation Training Day 2

Frederick Health Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 8:00am - 5:00pm

Aug
13th

Maryland Women of Color Network Meeting

Zoom

Friday, August 13, 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sep
3rd

BWMC Forensic Nurse Examiner Adult/Adolescent Course Day 4

Friday, September 3, 2021 at 8:30am - 4:30pm

Sep
13th

BWMC Forensic Nurse Examiner Adult/Adolescent Course Day 5

Monday, September 13, 2021 at 8:30am - 4:30pm

Sep
17th

BWMC Forensic Nurse Examiner Adult/Adolescent Course Day 6

Friday, September 17, 2021 at 8:30am - 4:30pm

Past Events

Jun
11th

Maryland Women of Color Network Meeting

Zoom

Friday, June 11, 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Jun
3rd

Maryland Sexual Assault Victim Advocate Calls

Zoom

Thursday, June 3, 2021 at 10:00am - 12:30pm

May
27th

Maryland Sexual Assault Victim Advocate Calls

Zoom

Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 10:00am - 12:30pm

May
26th

Webinar - Supporting Men and Boy Survivors of Sexual Assault

Zoom

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm

May
20th

Maryland Sexual Assault Victim Advocate Calls

Zoom

Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 10:00am - 12:30pm

May
14th

Maryland Women of Color Network Meeting

Zoom

Friday, May 14, 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

May
13th

Maryland Sexual Assault Victim Advocate Calls

Zoom

Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 10:00am - 12:30pm

May
7th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adolescent/Pediatric Population Day 4

Online Training with In-Person Skills Session at Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Friday, May 7, 2021 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

May
6th

Maryland Sexual Assault Victim Advocate Calls

Zoom

Thursday, May 6, 2021 at 10:00am - 12:30pm

May
6th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adolescent/Pediatric Population Day 3

Online Training with In-Person Skills Session at Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Thursday, May 6, 2021 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

Apr
29th

Maryland Sexual Assault Victim Advocate Calls

Zoom

Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 10:30am - 11:30am

Apr
28th

SAAM Webinar: The impact of Sexual Violence on Black Families

Online

Training Hosted by Allied Agency

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Apr
28th

Taking a Stand Against Sexual Assault: Prevention & Response on College Campuses

Zoom

Panel Hosted by Allied Agency

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Apr
23rd

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adolescent/Pediatric Population Day 2

Online Training with In-Person Skills Session at Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Friday, April 23, 2021 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

Apr
22nd

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adolescent/Pediatric Population Day 1

Online Training with In-Person Skills Session at Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

Apr
15th

Heartly House's 2nd Annual CAPES Panel

Virtual

Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Apr
14th

Montgomery College SAAM Victim's Rights Panel

Virtual

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Apr
9th

Maryland Women of Color Network Meeting

Zoom

Friday, April 9, 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mar
4th

Virtual Campus Training Session #6: Planning for Virtual SAAM

Virtual

Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Mar
3rd

Elder Abuse and the Law: Mandatory Reporting and Legal Remedies to Assist Survivors

Virtual

Training Hosted by Allied Organization

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Feb
10th

Virtual Campus Training Session #5: The Neurobiology of Trauma

Virtual

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 at 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Feb
3rd

Webinar - Intimate Partner Sexual Violence In Older Adults: Unique Impacts Of Social & Cultural Shifts On Elder Survivors

Virtual

Training Hosted by Allied Organization

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Jan
29th

Frederick County 3rd Annual Human Trafficking Summit

Virtual

Friday, January 29, 2021 at 9:00am - 12:30pm

Jan
26th

MCASA's 2021 Legislative Reception

Online via Zoom

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 at 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Jan
26th

Implementing New Law: Nonfatal Strangulation is a Felony in Maryland

Zoom

Training Hosted by Allied Organization

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Jan
19th

Maryland Women of Color Network Meet & Greet Meeting

Zoom

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Jan
6th

Webinar: Safety Planning for Older Adults In IPV Relationships

Virtual

Training Hosted by Allied Organization

Wednesday, January 6, 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Dec
2nd

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adolescent/Pediatric Population

Virtual

Training Hosted by Allied Agency

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

Dec
1st

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adolescent/Pediatric Population

Virtual

Training Hosted by Allied Agency

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

Nov
12th

Maryland Women of Color Network 2020 Virtual Conference

Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 9:00am - 1:00pm

  Repeats Daily
Oct
26th

Montgomery College Victim's Rights Panel

Monday, October 26, 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Oct
14th

Virtual Campus Training Session #2: Prevention at a Distance

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Join Our Newsletter

Frontline, MCASA's quarterly eNewsletter, features articles on different topics related to sexual assault prevention and response.

Sign Up