Upcoming Events

Feb
7th

MCASA's Sexual Assault Victim Advocate Fundamentals Training (Online) February 2022

Zoom

Monday, February 7, 2022 at 10:00am - Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 11:30am

Mar
3rd

BWMC Forensic Nurse Examiner Adult/Adolescent Training

BWMC (map)

Thursday, March 3, 2022 at 8:00am - 5:00pm

Mar
9th

BWMC Forensic Nurse Examiner Adult/Adolescent Training

BWMC (map)

Wednesday, March 9, 2022 at 8:00am - 5:00pm

Mar
18th

BWMC Forensic Nurse Examiner Adult/Adolescent Training

BWMC (map)

Friday, March 18, 2022 at 8:00am - 5:00pm

Mar
25th

BWMC Forensic Nurse Examiner Adult/Adolescent Training

BWMC (map)

Friday, March 25, 2022 at 8:00am - 5:00pm

Mar
30th

BWMC Forensic Nurse Examiner Adult/Adolescent Training

BWMC (map)

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 at 8:00am - 5:00pm

Apr
4th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training - Adult & Adolescent

Mercy Medical Center (map)

Hybrid Training

Monday, April 4, 2022 at 8:00am - 4:30pm

Apr
4th

BWMC Forensic Nurse Examiner Adult/Adolescent Training

BWMC (map)

Monday, April 4, 2022 at 8:00am - 5:00pm

Apr
5th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training - Adult & Adolescent

Mercy Medical Center (map)

Hybrid Training

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 at 8:00am - 4:30pm

Past Events

Dec
17th

Pediatric/Adolescent Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Day 4

Meritus Medical Center - Emergency Department conference room (map)

Training Hosted by Allied Organization

Friday, December 17, 2021 at 7:30am - 5:30pm

Dec
16th

Pediatric/Adolescent Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Day 3

Meritus Medical Center - Emergency Department conference room (map)

Training Hosted by Allied Organization

Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 7:30am - 5:30pm

Dec
7th

Pediatric/Adolescent Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Day 2

Meritus Medical Center - Emergency Department conference room (map)

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 7:30am - 8:30am

Dec
7th

Sexual Assault Kit Initiative - Q & A Sessions

Zoom

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 (all day)

  Repeats Daily
Dec
6th

Pediatric/Adolescent Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Day 1

Meritus Medical Center - Emergency Department conference room (map)

Monday, December 6, 2021 at 7:30am - 5:30pm

Nov
12th

MHEC's Title IX Attorney Training

Online

Friday, November 12, 2021 at 10:00am - 4:30pm

Sep
23rd

Human Trafficking and Substance Use

Zoom

Thursday, September 23, 2021 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Sep
17th

BWMC Forensic Nurse Examiner Adult/Adolescent Course Day 6

Friday, September 17, 2021 at 8:30am - 4:30pm

Sep
13th

BWMC Forensic Nurse Examiner Adult/Adolescent Course Day 5

Monday, September 13, 2021 at 8:30am - 4:30pm

Sep
3rd

BWMC Forensic Nurse Examiner Adult/Adolescent Course Day 4

Friday, September 3, 2021 at 8:30am - 4:30pm

Aug
18th

Webinar - Digital Abuse and Safety: Presented by EndTAB

Virtual

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Aug
17th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training - Adult & Adolescent Day 2

Hybrid

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 at 8:00am - 4:30pm

Jul
21st

Forensic Nurse Examiner Clinical Skills Simulation Training Day 2

Frederick Health Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 8:00am - 5:00pm

Jul
20th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Clinical Skills Simulation Training Day 1

Frederick Health Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 8:00am - 9:00am

Jul
15th

Webinar - Sexual Assault and Non-Fatal Strangulation

Zoom

Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Jul
9th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adult/Adolescent Populations Day 4

Online Training with In-Person Skills Session at Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Friday, July 9, 2021 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

Jul
8th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adult/Adolescent Population Day 3

Online Training with In-Person Skills Session at Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Thursday, July 8, 2021 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

Jun
18th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adult/Adolescent Populations Day 2

Online Training with In-Person Skills Session at Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Friday, June 18, 2021 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

May
26th

Webinar - Supporting Men and Boy Survivors of Sexual Assault

Zoom

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm

May
7th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adolescent/Pediatric Population Day 4

Online Training with In-Person Skills Session at Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Friday, May 7, 2021 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

May
6th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adolescent/Pediatric Population Day 3

Online Training with In-Person Skills Session at Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Thursday, May 6, 2021 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

Apr
28th

SAAM Webinar: The impact of Sexual Violence on Black Families

Online

Training Hosted by Allied Agency

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Apr
28th

Taking a Stand Against Sexual Assault: Prevention & Response on College Campuses

Zoom

Panel Hosted by Allied Agency

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Apr
23rd

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adolescent/Pediatric Population Day 2

Online Training with In-Person Skills Session at Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Friday, April 23, 2021 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

Apr
22nd

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Course for Adolescent/Pediatric Population Day 1

Online Training with In-Person Skills Session at Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

Mar
4th

Virtual Campus Training Session #6: Planning for Virtual SAAM

Virtual

Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Mar
3rd

Elder Abuse and the Law: Mandatory Reporting and Legal Remedies to Assist Survivors

Virtual

Training Hosted by Allied Organization

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Join Our Newsletter

Frontline, MCASA's quarterly eNewsletter, features articles on different topics related to sexual assault prevention and response.

Sign Up