Upcoming Events

Sep
17th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Clinical Skill Simulation Training

Frederick Health Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 8:00am - 5:00pm

  Repeats Daily
Oct
6th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Adult/Adolescent Training (Virtual)

Virtual

Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 8:00am - 5:00pm

  Repeats Weekly

Past Events

Jul
21st

Lunch and Learn: Digital Stalking, Safety Planning and New Laws

Zoom

Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Jul
19th

Webinar: Crime Victims' Rights

Zoom

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Jul
13th

Community Case Review and Human Trafficking Education Event

UM Baltimore Washington Medical Center (map)

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 10:30am - 4:00pm

Jul
7th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training for Adult/Adolescent Populations

Virtual

Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 8:00am - 5:00pm

  Repeats Weekly
Jun
23rd

Forensic Nurse Examiner Clinical Skills Simulation Training

Tidal Health Peninsula Regional Hospital (map)

Thursday, June 23, 2022 at 8:00am - 5:00pm

  Repeats Daily
May
2nd

Non-Fatal Strangulation: The Last Warning Shot

Meritus Medical Center (map)

Training Hosted by Allied Organization

Monday, May 2, 2022 at 8:00am - 5:00pm

May
2nd

Non-Fatal Strangulation Training

Training Hosted by Allied Organization

Monday, May 2, 2022 (all day)

Apr
28th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training: Adolescent/Pediatric - Frederick Health

Virtual

Thursday, April 28, 2022 at 8:00am - 5:30pm

  Repeats Daily
Apr
9th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Clinical Skills Simulation Training- Frederick Health

Frederick Health Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Saturday, April 9, 2022 (all day)

Apr
5th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training - Adult & Adolescent

Mercy Medical Center (map)

Hybrid Training

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 at 8:00am - 4:30pm

Apr
4th

BWMC Forensic Nurse Examiner Adult/Adolescent Training

BWMC (map)

Monday, April 4, 2022 at 8:00am - 5:00pm

Apr
4th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training - Adult & Adolescent

Mercy Medical Center (map)

Hybrid Training

Monday, April 4, 2022 at 8:00am - 4:30pm

Mar
30th

BWMC Forensic Nurse Examiner Adult/Adolescent Training

BWMC (map)

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 at 8:00am - 5:00pm

Mar
25th

BWMC Forensic Nurse Examiner Adult/Adolescent Training

BWMC (map)

Friday, March 25, 2022 at 8:00am - 5:00pm

Mar
18th

BWMC Forensic Nurse Examiner Adult/Adolescent Training

BWMC (map)

Friday, March 18, 2022 at 8:00am - 5:00pm

Mar
11th

Human Trafficking 201 for Mental Health Providers

Training Hosted by Allied Organization

Friday, March 11, 2022 (all day)

Mar
9th

BWMC Forensic Nurse Examiner Adult/Adolescent Training

BWMC (map)

Wednesday, March 9, 2022 at 8:00am - 5:00pm

Mar
3rd

BWMC Forensic Nurse Examiner Adult/Adolescent Training

BWMC (map)

Thursday, March 3, 2022 at 8:00am - 5:00pm

Feb
23rd

Virtual Campus Training Session #5: Asexuality and Sexual Violence

Zoom

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 at 11:00am - 12:30pm

Feb
17th

Frederick Health FNE Training - Adult/Adolescent

Virtual

Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 8:00am - 5:00pm

Feb
7th

MCASA's Sexual Assault Victim Advocate Fundamentals Training (Online) February 2022

Zoom

Monday, February 7, 2022 at 10:00am - Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 11:30am

Dec
17th

Pediatric/Adolescent Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Day 4

Meritus Medical Center - Emergency Department conference room (map)

Training Hosted by Allied Organization

Friday, December 17, 2021 at 7:30am - 5:30pm

Dec
16th

Pediatric/Adolescent Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Day 3

Meritus Medical Center - Emergency Department conference room (map)

Training Hosted by Allied Organization

Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 7:30am - 5:30pm

Dec
7th

Pediatric/Adolescent Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Day 2

Meritus Medical Center - Emergency Department conference room (map)

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 7:30am - 8:30am

Dec
7th

Sexual Assault Kit Initiative - Q & A Sessions

Zoom

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 (all day)

  Repeats Daily
Dec
6th

Pediatric/Adolescent Forensic Nurse Examiner Training Day 1

Meritus Medical Center - Emergency Department conference room (map)

Monday, December 6, 2021 at 7:30am - 5:30pm

Nov
12th

MHEC's Title IX Attorney Training

Online

Friday, November 12, 2021 at 10:00am - 4:30pm

Sep
23rd

Human Trafficking and Substance Use

Zoom

Thursday, September 23, 2021 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Sep
17th

BWMC Forensic Nurse Examiner Adult/Adolescent Course Day 6

Friday, September 17, 2021 at 8:30am - 4:30pm

Sep
13th

BWMC Forensic Nurse Examiner Adult/Adolescent Course Day 5

Monday, September 13, 2021 at 8:30am - 4:30pm

Join Our Newsletter

Frontline, MCASA's quarterly eNewsletter, features articles on different topics related to sexual assault prevention and response.

Sign Up